Shaharuzzaman Baharum

  Secretary General

shah.zaman@masa.org.my

  Mohd Azhar Mohd Amin

  Manager

  Strategic Planning

azhar@masa.org.my

Adam Azman

  Executive

  Operations

adamazman@masa.org.my

Mohd Aiman Shihabudin
  Executive

  Operations

aiman@masa.org.my

 

  Athirah Azlan

  Executive

  Domestic Shipping License (DSL)

athirah@masa.org.my

 
Astuty Arshad 

  Manager

  Event Management 

astuty@masa.org.my

 

Nor Izawaty Md Nor

  Assistant Manager

  Event Management & Communications 

izawaty@masa.org.my

 

Audi Zharif Aizat Ismail

  Assistant Manager

  Training / Seminar

audi@masa.org.my

 

 
  Noor Syazwani Zulkifli

  Assistant Manager

  Accounts and HR Admin 

syazwani@masa.org.my