Mr Zainuddin Mohd Tarmizzi

Secretary General 

Email :zainudt@masa.org.my

 


Mr Shaharuzzaman Baharum

General Manager 

Email :shah.zaman@masa.org.my


Mr Fahmi Ismail 

Assistant Manager, Operations (Domestic Affairs)

Email :fahmi@masa.org.my

 


Mr Hazim Sulaiman

Assistant Manager, Operations (Foreign Affairs)

Email :hazim@masa.org.my

 


Mr Fairuz Ramdzan

Assistant Manager, Finance & Account 

Email :fairuzramdzan@masa.org.my

 


Mr Audi Zharif Aizat 

Assistant Manager, Corporate Events & Training 

Email :audi@masa.org.my

 


Mdm. Faridah Abdul

Assistant Manager, Admin & HR 

Email :faridah@masa.org.my


Mr Shahkiman Alauddin

Executive, Domestic Shipping License (DSL)

Email :shahkiman@masa.org.my

 


Mdm. Athirah Azlan

Executive, Membership 

Email :athirah@masa.org.my