Mr Shaharuzzaman Baharum

Secretary General 

Email : shah.zaman@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Mr Fairuz Ramdzan

Manager 

Email : fairuzramdzan@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Mdm. Nor Izawaty Md Nor

Assistant Manager, Operations  

Email : izawaty@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Mr Audi Zharif Aizat Ismail

Assistant Manager, Event Management

Email : audi@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Mdm. Faridah Abdul

Assistant Manager, Accounts and HR Admin

Email : faridah@masa.org.my

 

 

Mr Shahkiman Alauddin

Executive, Domestic Shipping License (DSL) & Training/ Seminar

Email : shahkiman@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Miss Iman Zafirah Zabidi

Management Trainee, Domestic Shipping License (DSL) & Training/ Seminar

Email : iman@masa.org.my

 

 

 

Mdm. Athirah Azlan

Executive, Membership 

Email : athirah@masa.org.my

 

 

 

 

Mdm. Badariah Othman

MASA Advisor,  Insurance and Regulatory

Email : bada.oth@gmail.com

Mr. Mohd Saiful Redzuan Jamil

MASA Advisor

Email : maritime.consult.my@gmail.com