Mr. Shaharuzzaman Baharum

Secretary General 

Email : shah.zaman@masa.org.my

 

Mr. Fairuz Ramdzan

Manager 

Email : fairuzramdzan@masa.org.my


Mdm. Faridah Abdul

Assistant Manager

Accounts and HR Admin

Email : faridah@masa.org.my

Mr. Adam Azman

Executive

Operations

Email : adamazman@masa.org.my

Ms. Astuty Arshad

Manager

Event Management 

Email : astuty@masa.org.my

 

Mdm. Nor Izawaty Md Nor

Assistant Manager

Event Management & Communications  

Email : izawaty@masa.org.my

 

 

Mr. Audi Zharif Aizat Ismail

Assistant Manager

Training / Seminar

Email : audi@masa.org.my

Mr. Mohd Azhar Bin Mohd Amin

Manager

Strategic Planning

Email : azhar@masa.org.my

Mr. Shahkiman Alauddin

Executive

Membership Management

Email : shahkiman@masa.org.my

Mdm. Athirah Azlan

Executive

Domestic Shipping License (DSL)

Email : athirah@masa.org.my

 

Mdm. Badariah Othman

MASA Advisor

Insurance and Regulatory

Email : badaria@masa.org.my

 

Mr. Mohd Saiful Redzuan Jamil

MASA Advisor

Email : maritime.consult.my@gmail.com