Mr. Shahruzzaman Baharum

Secretary General

Email : shah.zaman@masa.org.my

Mr. Mohd Azhar Bin Mohd Amin

Manager

Strategic Planning

Email : azhar@masa.org.my

Mdm. Faridah Abdul

Assistant Manager

Accounts and HR Admin

Email : faridah@masa.org.my

Mr. Shahkiman Alauddin

Executive

Membership Management

Email : shahkiman@masa.org.my

Mdm. Athirah Azlan

Executive

Domestic Shipping License (DSL)

Email : athirah@masa.org.my

Mr. Adam Azman

Executive

Operations

Email : adamazman@masa.org.my

 

Ms. Astuty Arshad

Manager Event Management  Email : astuty@masa.org.my

Mdm. Nor Izawaty Md Nor

Assistant Manager Event Management & Communications   Email : izawaty@masa.org.my

 

Mr. Audi Zharif Aizat Ismail

Assistant Manager

Training / Seminar

Email : audi@masa.org.my

 

Mdm. Badariah Othman

MASA Advisor Insurance and Regulatory Email : badaria@masa.org.my
Mr. Mohd Saiful Redzuan JamilMASA Advisor Email : maritime.consult.my@gmail.com