Mr Zainuddin Mohd Tarmizzi

Secretary General 

Email : zainudt@masa.org.my

 


Mr Shaharuzzaman Baharum

General Manager 

Email : shah.zaman@masa.org.my

 


Mdm. Nor Izawaty Md Nor

Assistant Manager, Operations (Domestic & Foreign Affairs)

Email : izawaty@masa.org.my


 
Mr Fairuz Ramdzan

Assistant Manager, Operations (Domestic & Foreign Affairs)

Email : fairuzramdzan@masa.org.my

 


Mr Audi Zharif Aizat Ismail

Assistant Manager, Corporate Events & Affairs

Email : audi@masa.org.my

 


Mdm. Faridah Abdul

Assistant Manager, Finance & Account 

Email : faridah@masa.org.my

 


Mr Shahkiman Alauddin

Executive, Domestic Shipping License (DSL) & Training

Email : shahkiman@masa.org.my

 


Miss Iman Zafirah Zabidi

Executive, Domestic Shipping License (DSL) & Training

Email : iman@masa.org.my


Mdm. Athirah Azlan

Executive, Membership & HR Admin

Email : athirah@masa.org.my